Professional service


Department of training

 

Unit for planning and training development

 

Name and surname

 

Title

 

E-mail

 

Phone

 

Unit for training delivery

 

Name and surname

 

Title

 

E-mail

 

Phone

 

Kaltrina Darlishta Junior Associate for training and license test k.darlishta@is.gov.mk
Luan Salihi Junior Associate for training organization and delivery l.salihi@is.gov.mk 070-406-235

Department of monitoring, coordination and common affairs

 

Unit for monitoring and coordination of inspection authorities

 

Name and surname

 

Title

 

E-mail

 

Phone

 

Sanja Dimeska-Stojkovska Adviser for analysis, consents and opinions s.dimeska@is.gov.mk 070-406-237
Dalila Chekikj Junior Associate for monitoring and coordination d.chekik@is.gov.mk

Unit for general and common affairs

 

Name and surname

 

Title

 

E-mail

 

Phone

 

Maja Srezoska Head of Unit for general and common affairs m.srezoska@is.gov.mk 070-281-171
Elizabeta Kuchera Adviser for strategic planning and human resources b.kuchera@is.gov.mk

072-313-077

Department of ICT

 

Unit for ICT support

Name and surname

 

Title

 

E-mail

 

Phone

 

Emil Dimoski Adviser for ICT Support (Help Desk) e.dimoski@is.gov.mk

Unit for e-inspections

 

 

Independent organizational units

Unit for financial affairs

 

Name and surname

 

Title

 

E-mail

 

Phone

 

Sara Nikolovska Head of Unit for budget coordination s.nikolovska@is.gov.mk 071-298-116

 


The web portal is developed with the support of the EBRD Project "Support to Improve the Efficiency of Inspection Authorities in North Macedonia". The information published on this website does not reflect the views of the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development nor the Government of Luxembourg.

Bul: Dame Gruev 3, block 2, local 5

1000 Skopje

Republic of North Macedonia

Contact telephone: +389 02 310 30 30

Email address: contact@is.gov.mk